Customer Reviews

review summary

5  31
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Mar 16, 2021

Jennifer

Working with Green Ivy for the past two years has been great! Brent was our go-to contact and he was also extremely responsive, thorough and transparent. Would highly recommend working through this property manage company if you an!


5on Google,Mar 08, 2021

Jillian

We rented with Green Ivy for just under 5 years and had a great experience. Brent was our primary point-of-contact and was super responsive, thorough, and caring. He helped us work through multiple questions and concerns we needed addressed over the course of 5 years. We would highly recommend working with Green Ivy. Thanks for all of your help! :)


5on Google,Feb 14, 2021

Kate

Green Ivy has managed our 4-unit building for several years and we appreciate their attention to detail and guidance in dealing with challenging situations. They balance treating tenants fairly with fiscal responsibility and are responsive and professional.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2021

Bubble

Very prompt Customer Service. Our Property Manager Jeremy is really nice.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2021

Philip

We had a great relationship with Brent and company! We highly recommend them



5on Google,Dec 16, 2020

Zhe

I started working with Green Ivy beginning of the year and my experience with them has been pretty good so far. They are very good and professional at what they do. No complaints.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

jude

My husband and I are extremely happy with Green Ivy's management of our two-flat rental apartment building in Chicago. Their management over the last 6+ years has been excellent. They handle everything -- including renting, tenant issues, repairs, and providing us written data and updates -- professionally, and with care and great attention to detail. Their service could not be better!



5on Google,Dec 05, 2020

m

Green Ivy has been managing my Chicago condo for 8 years now and I couldn't be more satisfied. They are responsive and responsible in taking care of my place and when repairs or maintenance are needed, they have been conscientious about getting qualified professionals at a reasonable rate. I can't recommend them highly enough.



5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Adrian

Every experience has been pleasant and efficient


5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Adam

I was quite nervous about finding a company to rent and manage my single family home when my life situation changed, forcing me to move out of state. I actually found Green Ivy on google maps. They have been absolutely amazing. I could not be happier with their service. Very professional, trustworthy and engaged. I highly recommend them!!


5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Zach

Green Ivy is the best property management firm in Chicago. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and their network helps me save money when repairs are needed. I would highly recommend them to a friend.