Customer Reviews

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management review summary

5  69
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 13, 2022

Brittany

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management is a professional and reliable company that provides great services. I lived in a rental property that was managed by their team and they have always been very responsive and helpful. They have a great online system that makes it easy to submit maintenance requests and pay rent. They also do a great job of communicating with tenants and keeping the property well-maintained. I would highly recommend Green Ivy Realty & Property Management to anyone in need of a good property management company!


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Bubble

Very prompt Customer Service. Our Property Manager Jeremy is really nice. The larger team is also responsive and if I ever decide to rent out my own property in Chicago someday, I will definitely think of Green Ivy! Cheers! ~Debapriyo Bagchi


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Austin

The folks at Green Ivy Realty are a pleasure to work with in the housing market. Each employee I spoke with regarding a variety of questions or concerns was patient, direct, and very helpful. Throughout the pandemic Green Ivy was exactly the kind of organization that one would hope for in a management company in these difficult, strange times. I recommend them to any friends or family interested in moving to the city and wish the folks at Green Ivy the best.


5on Google,Apr 29, 2022

Mae

I love having Green Ivy as our property management company. They respond to our maintenance requests quickly and always make sure we are getting the help with need around our apartment. If something is broken, they have someone come fix it within 48hours. Would recommend living at their properties!




5on Google,Apr 02, 2022

Nancy

I loved working with Green Ivy Realty! From start to finish, everything was done well, professionally, and very timely. I never had a request not taken care of and on time, especially for living in Chicago. I first worked with Brent on my lease and he was extremely helpful but since his departure, I also worked with Karen who was also extremely helpful as well. I was in a situation where I had to sublease and leave early and they were very helpful, kind and easy to work with in the process. Maintenance requests were also taken care of super quickly. Jeremy and Mike are awesome to work with. Definitely recommend Green Ivy for anyone moving to the city.



5on Google,Mar 27, 2022

Persevere

Very professional and very attentive to all the tenants’ needs and requests.



5on Google,Feb 08, 2022

Gregory

Communication and responsiveness was top notch throughout the process, would definitely recommend.




5on Google,Nov 03, 2021

Denea

This team has my my first time experience very pleasant. The team is responsive and clear with there communication. It’s been a great pleasure to work with this team!