Customer Reviews

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management review summary

5  77
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

gina

Friendly and very professional staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 15, 2022

Favour

I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at one click. Now I am financially growing. God bless you ma'am, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 15, 2022

Kabir Kasim

Feel free to contact my mentor Mrs. Magdalene James. With over 5 years of trading experience and taught by my mentor in trading, she will be able to help some of you who have lost so much in crypto trading. Contact INFO; Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 15, 2022

Christian

I came to understand that in trading investment if you are not an expert you can't earn good, I met a good expert trader MAGDALENE JAMES who made me earn $9,000 weekly with my little capital $700 to know how she works reach her today through these: Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 15, 2022

Shamsuddin

Thank you, MRS MAGDALENE JAMES for helping with my profits and making my fifth withdrawal possible. I'm here to share an amazing life changing opportunity with you. it is a highly lucrative business which can earn you as much as $6,000 from an initial $500. I am proof of this great business opportunity. If anyone is interested notify her at,; Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 07, 2022

Deborah

Bitcoin is really a great opportunity which favoured me and I really can't thank Mrs Peggy Abbott l enough for such a wonderful Mentorship and profitability. She is really an amazing trader. You wish to trade bitcoins and forex connect with her today contact via Email: Peggyabbott239@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(475) 549-0175


5on Google,Aug 23, 2022

Brandie

I was a Green Ivy client for over a dozen years, from the time I first rented out my condo until I sold it. From photographing and listing my rental unit to screening potential tenants and negotiating lease terms, the team was top notch. The best proof of their effectiveness is that over 12 years of leasing, my unit was never empty for more than a month and I had several multi-year tenants. Living in another state, it was important for me to trust that my property management team could handle problems promptly and efficiently and Green Ivy delivered. The online management portal is also a fantastic resource that provides full transparency on every action taken on my property, from tenant requests to bids for repair work. Russ and his team oversaw two major repair projects on my behalf and both went beautifully. I was so pleased with the quality of service that I also trusted Green Ivy to handle the sale of my property, another transaction that proceeded quickly and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the services of this company and I'm very sorry not to be in business with them anymore!



5on Google,Aug 11, 2022

Cam

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management is BY FAR the greatest property management group I have ever encountered in my many years of renting. I rented from them for 18 months and they were an absolute pleasure to work with every step of the way. If it weren’t for a move that brought me out of state I would have 100% continued to rent from them. They are the definition of professionalism personified. Throughout my time there I spoke and worked with Ashley England, Kate Brull, Brent Hagg, Karen Virgilio, and Jeremy Burkett, and I have nothing but high praise for every one of them. I feel compelled to heap extra accolades upon Jeremy and the maintenance team. The response time to messages was faster than I’ve ever experienced elsewhere, and I never had to wait more than a business day or two at the maximum for someone to be on their way to resolve any minor issues that arose. Absolutely outstanding work on their end. If you are reading this, I implore you to look no further and choose Green Ivy for all your realty and property management needs. They treat you the way you want to be treated and their care for their tenants is second to none. I’ve dealt with a number of scummy property managers and landlords in my day, but these folks here are exceptional people and great at their jobs. I wish they had properties in Los Angeles so I could continue renting from them!






5on Google,May 13, 2022

Brittany

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management is a professional and reliable company that provides great services. I lived in a rental property that was managed by their team and they have always been very responsive and helpful. They have a great online system that makes it easy to submit maintenance requests and pay rent. They also do a great job of communicating with tenants and keeping the property well-maintained. I would highly recommend Green Ivy Realty & Property Management to anyone in need of a good property management company!


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Bubble

Very prompt Customer Service. Our Property Manager Jeremy is really nice. The larger team is also responsive and if I ever decide to rent out my own property in Chicago someday, I will definitely think of Green Ivy! Cheers! ~Debapriyo Bagchi