Customer Reviews

Green Ivy Realty & Property Management review summary

5  46
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Edwin

We have been working with Green Ivy for two years and have had nothing but great experiences with them! They have been very responsive to all our requests and questions, and always follow up with us after any interaction. We highly recommend working with Green Ivy!



5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Teri

I was very happy to have Green Ivy manage the apartment I was renting. They are very professional, friendly, responsive, and are excellent at communicating. Maintenance request are filled timely, the move out process was painless, and when showing my place to other potential renters they were very courteous as I work from home.



5on Google,Jul 05, 2021

Madelon

It was my first time having renters and I would be long distance so I was pretty nervous about all the things I didn’t know and could go wrong. In my initial interview and information gathering I got some mixed signals and misunderstandings. When I expressed my concerns Green Ivy went out of their way to take responsibility and set things right. I decided to have them manage my townhouse for 6 months before I sold it and it was the best decision ever. They were professional and responsive. They handled all the details with hard to please tenants, realtors and repair people. I could relax and leave things in their hands and they always addressed any issue that came up. They provided great bookkeeping as well. I recommend Chris, Russell and Jeremy highly.



5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Celia

Very easy to work with. Excellent communication.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2021

Ilana

As far as chicago management companies go, you won't get much better than this. It isn't perfect (nothing ever is), but they're about as close as you can get. Quick and easy to communicate with via email, and they do everything in their power to fix maintenance issues as quickly as possible. The maintenance team is friendly and helpful and know what they're doing. Of course some things depend on the landlord's decisions, and are not within Green Ivy's power so keep that in mind (i.e. the landlord chooses if they want to replace an appliance or not). But having lived in four apartments in Chicago thusfar, this management company is far and above the best experience I've had here. Ashley is so sweet and lovely and we plan on staying in our current apartment for the foreseeable future!




5on Google,May 08, 2021

Avery

Green Ivy quickly took care of any request promptly! They were always kind and considerate. If anyone needed to enter our apartment from the Management company, they told us in plenty of advance notice. Lived in one of their rentals for 3 years and never had an issue.



5on Google,Apr 23, 2021

Gero

My girlfriend and I are very satisfy, with the apartment they found for us, (thanks again Kate) we moved in (04/19/21), We had a hot water issue the first day, we email the maintenance people right away, and they fix the problem next day, so far they’re respond to our needs as soon as we send an email.